Goddess THIS IS POWERFUL!!!

First, Do No Harm: Youth Gender Professionals

Cari is a 22 year old detransitioning woman wrote this earlier post for this blog. She recently created these powerful posters, which she has been kind enough to allow me to post here. Cari blogs about her experience at guideonragingstars.tumblr.com, where these posters first appeared. 

“These posters are in reference to my therapist at TransActive Gender Center, Sheryl Rindel, who I saw for 3 months before being referred for hormone therapy at 17. She did not address my trauma history or other stressors in my life which contributed to the depression I blamed on being dysphoric and pre-transition, or present me with alternative ways to deal with dysphoria.”

4words14words24words34words4

View original post

