Biggest reason NOT to trabsition…amongst other reasons. Full body/mind/Spirit self acceptance. You will not be liberated f4om womonhood with a pill or hormone injection…instead you will forever be tied to the medical industry.

MarkAngelo: The Search For Truth

images (1)

Two of the many side affects that I noticed with T, was an increase in heart rate and blood pressure, two of the most damaging results that can lead to stroke, heart attacks and death. Since stopping T, my usual pulse of 98-102, placing tremendous strain on my heart, has now dropped to 84 with only 4 weeks off T. My Blood pressure which I have kept under control while on T by using Hawthorn Berries supplementation, ranged from  124/92- 128/89, and now its 103 /73 a remarkable drop in such a short period of time. If I would have continued to be on T, I would surely have died from a stroke or massive heart attack, the strain I placed on my heart was enormous and all for what?

Now if we break down the many dangerous effects that cross sex hormones have on trans individuals, it makes sense…

View original post 308 more words

