She sez it all..TERF and CIS…dont call me EITHER term…or Queer….I’m a Dyke, a Butch, an Amazon, a Womon and FEMALE AND PROUD!!!! WE CHOOSE THE BAMES THAT SPEAK TO US!!!
-FeistyAmazon

BigBooButch

I honestly cannot believe that we have to continue to discuss this over and over and over again; but I guess when you are dealing with juvenile young men with male privilege who have yet to have fully developed brains and older men with male privilege going through midlife crisis, not to mention all of the women who, for some disturbed reason, support all of these men, then I guess womyn just have to continue to calmly stay on point and tell these men and the women who support them, again, that they are wrong. In so many ways, yes, but I am focusing on this for a minute.

I am not sure how this has come about, but “TERF” is not an identity. “TERFs” do not actually exist. They are not a community of womyn within the larger LGB community. “TERFs” are not a group of womyn working and…

View original post 955 more words

